Fr. Andy LaFramboise

Director of Music: 

Shelley Helmreich


Office Manager: 

Nasie Snider


Deacon Steven George

Director of Maintenance: 

Jennifer Howard & Rick Jones

Faith Formation Director, K-6th:

Kristin Bercel 

Director of Evangelization & Discipleship

Emma Geis


R.C.I.A. Coordinator: 

Sheila Bugbee


Administration Commission Chair: 

Charlie Snider


Christian Service Commission Chair: 

Finance Chair: 

Peggy Ivan


Pastoral Council Chair: 

Frank Tomsich


Religious Education Commission Chair: 

Nasie Snider


Worship Commission Chair: 

Stacy Schram


Prayer Line: 

Betty Collins: (989) 695-5092

Evangelization Commission:

Jenny Hemgesberg


Website Editor:

Eric Gladwish